Locate Your County

The New York State STOP-DWI Program is available in all counties and provides local programs to meet the goals of reducing alcohol/drug-related driving injuries and fatalities.  These include education for school and community groups, support for victims, training for professionals, videos, tools and resources.

For information regarding the programs in your area and to get involved, use the dropdown list or click on the map below.


NY County Locator Map

Clinton Franklin St. Lawrence Jefferson Essex Lewis Warren Washington Hamilton Oswego Niagara Orleans Monroe Wayne Oneida Fulton Herkimer Saratoga Genesee Erie Wyoming Livingston Ontario Seneca Cayuga Onondaga Madison Montgomery Schenectady Chautauqua Cattaraugus Allegany Steuben Chemung Tioga Broome Delaware Yates Schuyler Tompkins Cortland Chenango Otsego Schoharie Albany Rensselaer Greene Columbia Sullivan Ulster Dutchess Orange Putnam Rockland Westchester Bronx New York Richmond Kings Queens Nassau Suffolk